Back
to top

Directory

Kerri Miller, PE, LEED AP

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: kamiller@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3933

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Chris Sikkema, PE

Vice President/Senior Transportation Engineer

Email: cjsikkema@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3936

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Roman Wilson

Brownfield Program Manager

Email: rawilson@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3876

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Tim Platz, PS

Vice President/Survey Department Director

Email: taplatz@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3789

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Jerod Hiller, PE

Senior Transportation Engineer

Email: jahiller@ftch.com

Phone: 614.363.1010

Location: Columbus, Ohio

More >

Bryan Turczynski, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Email: bdturczynski@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.2124

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Jon Carroll, PE

Senior Bridge Engineer/Associate

Email: jpcarroll@ftch.com

Phone: 513.247.8571

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio

More >

Jim Susan, PE

Chairman of the Board

Email: jasusan@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3734

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Kelli Piper, CHMM

Vice President/Senior Environmental Specialist

Email: kspiper@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3740

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Ryan Musch, PE, LEED AP, SITES AP

Senior Civil Engineer

Email: rdmusch@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3905

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Tony Kuhtz, PE, LEED AP

Vice President/Senior Electrical Engineer

Email: arkuhtz@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3722

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

John Johnson

Senior Technician

Email: jfjohnson@ftch.com

Phone: 517.887.4031

Location: Lansing, Michigan

More >

Elise Tripp, PWS

Senior Wetlands Specialist/Ecologist/Landscape Designer

Email: ehtripp@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3738

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Lillian Woolley, PE

Senior Chemical Engineer

Email: llwoolley@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.4785

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Robb Welch, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Email: rrwelch@ftch.com

Phone: 517.882.4027

Location: Lansing, Michigan

More >

Maria Sedki, PE

Vice President/Senior Civil Engineer

Email: mesedki@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.1228

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Michelle Lazar, PE, GISP

Geographic Information Systems Manager

Email: mclazar@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3925

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Tia Klein, PE

Vice President/Senior Civil Engineer

Email: tlklein@ftch.com

Phone: 248.862.7699

Location: Macomb, Michigan

More >

Brian McKissen, PE, CFM

Senior Civil Engineer

Email: blmckissen@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.1572

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Tim McNamara, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: tdmcnamara@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3811

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Mukund Patel, PE

Vice President/Senior Bridge Engineer

Email: mpatel@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.4788

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

David Eno, PE

Senior Transportation Engineer

Email: dpeno@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.4797

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Dan Vos, PE, CCS

Vice President/Structural Engineering Department Head

Email: djvos@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3818

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Fernanda Wilson, Ph.D.

Environmental Engineer

Email: fpwilson@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3752

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Steve MacDonald, PE

Vice President/Senior Environmental Engineer

Email: sjmacdonald@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3744

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Dandi Prasad, PE

Vice President/Senior Transportation Engineer

Email: dvprasad@ftch.com

Phone: 317.755.6341

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

More >

Kent Moeggenborg

Vice President/Director Construction Division

Email: kdmoeggenborg@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3987

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Deb Alderink, CIH, RN

Occupational Safety & Health Manager

Email: dcalderink@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3831

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Greg Tkacz, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Vice President/Senior Mechanical Engineer

Email: gatkacz@ftch.com

Phone: 513.247.8563

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio

More >

Jeremy McDonald, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Email: jpmcdonald@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3963

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

John Willemin, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: jawillemin@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3801

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Thomas Lyons, PE

Senior Project Manager/Associate

Email: tlyons@fishbeck.com

Phone: 937.291.9092

Location: Dayton, Ohio

More >

Wayne Langland, PE

Vice President/Senior Project Manager

Email: welangeland@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3815

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Al Aspacher, PE

Vice President/Senior Civil Engineer

Email: ajaspacher@ftch.com

Phone: 513.247.8576

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio

More >

Jeff Schumaker, PE

President/Principal

Email: jaschumaker@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3841

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Chris Kretovic, AIA, LEED AP

Vice President/Senior Architect

Email: cmkretovic@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3882

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Liz Marsh, PE, CHMM

Senior Environmental Engineer

Email: eamarsh@ftch.com

Phone: 248.862.7677

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Dave Potter, PE

Vice President/Senior Civil Engineer

Email: dpotter@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.4791

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Juliet Jakobowski Maes, AIA, LEED AP

Vice President/Senior Architect

Email: jjmaes@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.1229

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

John Condie, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: jacondie@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3847

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Mark Mitchell, AIA, LEED AP

Studio Leader, Learning Environments

Email: mpmitchell@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.2118

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Ted Perron, PE, CEM, LEED AP

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Email: tsperron@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3958

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Dan Launstein, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Architect

Email: dllaunstein@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3890

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Phil Davis, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: pmdavis@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3874

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Jie Luo, PE

Senior Project Manager/Associate

Email: jluo@fishbeck.com

Phone: 734.454.7566

Location: Canton, Michigan

More >

Kamran Qadeer, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: kqadeer@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.4798

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Adam Meeker, AIA

Vice President/Senior Architect

Email: akmeeker@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3881

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Jim Smalligan, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: jesmalligan@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3943

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Jeff Brown, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: jjbrown@ftch.com

Phone: 517.887.4016

Location: Lansing, Michigan

More >

Jackie Linck, PE

Vice President/Director of Environmental Management

Email: jflinck@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3736

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Jon Drummond, PE

Senior Project Manager/Associate

Email: jdrummond@fishbeck.com

Phone: 419.360.0863

Location: Toledo, Ohio

More >

Jenny Waugh

Marketing Operations Director/Associate

Email: jlwaugh@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3703

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Mike Colvin, CPG

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: mdcolvin@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3729

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Paul Koops, PE, BCxP, LEED AP

Vice President/Senior Mechanical Engineer

Email: pekoops@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3868

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Michael Maltinsky, AIA

Senior Architect/Project Manager

Email: mhmaltinsky@ftch.com

Phone: 513.247.8568

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio

More >

Mike Berrevoets, PE

Vice President/Civil Department Director

Email: mlberrevoets@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3927

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Jeff Fusee, CIH, CSP

Senior Industrial Hygienist/Associate

Email: jsfusee@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3962

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Troy Kyle, PE

Senior Bridge Engineer

Email: ttkyle@ftch.com

Phone: 614.363.1011

Location: Columbus, Ohio

More >

Lynn Spurr

Senior Environmental Specialist

Email: lmspurr@ftch.com

Phone: 269.544.6955

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan

More >

Steve Nichols, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: scnichols@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3944

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Bill Gipson, CPA

Senior Vice President/Principal/Treasurer

Email: wcgipson@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3725

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Stephanie Jarrett

Senior Environmental Engineer

Email: sajarrett@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.2146

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Eric Hugger, AIA

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: ejhugger@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3863

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Tom Gray, PE

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: tlgray@ftch.com

Phone: 248.324.2133

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Dan Greene, CPG

Senior Hydrogeologist

Email: dggreene@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3761

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Dave Clark, AIA, LEED AP

Director of Architectural Design/Vice President

Email: daclark@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3873

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Raja Jildeh, PE

Senior Bridge Project Manager/Associate

Email: rtjildeh@ftch.com

Phone: 248.862.7608

Location: Novi, Michigan

More >

Jason Vander Kodde, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Email: jtvanderkodde@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3938

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Cindy Janes

Architectural & Engineering Services Director

Email: cpjanes@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.6220

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Bob Pomeroy, AIA

Senior Vice President/Principal

Email: repomeroy@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3888

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

Dave Baar, PE

Vice President/Senior Water & Wastewater Engineer

Email: djbaar@ftch.com

Phone: 616.464.3809

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

More >

CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you!

Drop us a note or ask our
experts a question.